Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

The school is happy to provide paper copies of all documents and policies free of charge. Please contact either the Head Teacher or the Business Manager if you require this service. For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

If you are happy with the education we provide, please take the time to visit Parent View and spend a couple of moments completing the online questionnaire. Simply click on the image below.
Thank you for your continuing support.Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety
 Star alliance logoStar alliance logo

 
 
 
 

Term Dates

HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

 

Training Day – Monday 3rd September

                 

Half Term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Christmas Break – Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April

 

Training Day – Monday 7th January

 

 Half Term – Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March

Easter Break – Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29th April – Monday 22nd July

 

Training Day - Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Training Day – Monday 3rd June

 

 Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Training Day – Monday 22nd July

 

Summer Break – Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th  August        

TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

 

Training Day – Monday 2nd September

                 

Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd March

 

Training Day – Monday 6th January

 

 Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Training Day - Friday 27th March

 

Easter Break – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May

 

 Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Training Day – Monday 1st June

Training Day – Monday 20th July

 

Summer Break – Tuesday 21st July  - tbc           

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?